About

Founded in 2015, Cowboy Fitness is the first Chinese private fitness chain club in the Greater Toronto Area. We have a group of professional Chinese fitness instructors providing quality private fitness or team fitness services. The courses cover weight loss, muscle building, shaping and sports, Rehabilitation and postpartum recovery, etc. The club has 16 hours of rolling schedule every day to fully meet the fitness time of each group; to create Asian aesthetic standards based on fitness concepts suitable for Asian body; use years of experience to create a scientific and reasonable fitness program.

 

So far, Cowboy Fitness has helped more than a thousand members to achieve the transformation of the ideal body, and has won the trust and praise of the members.

Adhering to the concept of “effect first, service first”, Cowboy Fitness is committed to building the largest Chinese fitness brand in Toronto, providing Chinese people living in Toronto with reasonable price, excellent results and excellent service. Members who come to Cowboy Fitness can feel at home.

 

A mature team, 4 physical gyms and a full range of hardware are our greatest strengths and the biggest difference between us and other fitness organizations and platforms. Cowboy Fitness has a strong team - the first bodybuilder OPA Chinese champion, more than 20 years of experience professional athletes, former Chinese "Eighty-One Team" players, licensed nutrition consultants, Can-Fit-Pro certified coaches, licensed yoga instructors , licensed masseurs, fighting fighters, etc...

COWBOY FITNESS

Why choose Cowboy Fitness?
Culture
Environment

Copyright © 2019 Cowboy Fitness. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Media Rez Studios.

​关于我们

       Cowboy Fitness成立于2015年1月,5年的风雨兼程让它成为了大多伦多地区首家私人健身连锁俱乐部,配有多名专业的华人健身教练提供优质的私人或团队健身服务,课程涵盖减重、增肌、塑形、运动康复以及产后恢复等。俱乐部拥有每天16个小时的滚动排课,从而充分满足各个人群的健身时间;依据适合亚洲人体质的健身理念来打造亚洲人审美身材标准;运用多年经验打造成型的科学合理健身计划。

      至今,Cowboy Fitness已帮助数千名会员实现了向理想身材的蜕变,并取得了会员的信赖与好评。

秉承着“效果第一,服务至上”的理念,Cowboy Fitness如今致力于打造多伦多乃至加拿大最大的私人健身品牌,为广大生活在加拿大的华人提供价格合理、效果卓越、服务优良的华人健身根据地,让每一位来到Cowboy Fitness的会员都能有家的感觉。

       成熟的团队、4家实体健身房以及齐全的硬件设备是我们最大的实力,也是我们与其他健身机构和平台最大的区别。Cowboy Fitness拥有实力超群的团队——第一位健美比基尼OPA华人冠军、20余年经验专业运动员、前中国“八一队” 队员、持牌营养顾问、Can-Fit-Pro认证教练、持牌瑜伽教练、持牌按摩师、以及搏击格斗选手等等……

COWBOY FITNESS

为什么选择 Cowboy Fitness?
​企业文化
​教学环境

Copyright © 2019 Cowboy Fitness. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Media Rez Studios.